• Jean Levasseur

ATT INFO - December 2017


The LUEB welcomes the newly elected/acclaimed members:

Jim Walker President

Greg Phelan Financial Secretary

Mike Gauthier Trustee

Isaak Skuce Trustee

Ray Selby Trustee

President Contact Info

Jim Walker will be released from his ATOS UOS position as of January 2, 2018. You can contact him at anytime at:

president@unifor1016.ca or


LUEB Meetings

The LUEB will be meeting via teleconference on January 8, 2018. Topics will include, but are not limited to, convention, elections for Winnipeg VP, and bargaining.


As most of you are aware, bargaining has moved in to arbitration. Legal briefs are being composed by both parties for the consideration of the arbitrator, Tom Hodges. These briefs are expected to be provided Mr. Hodges by late January and we expect a decision sometime mid to late February. We appreciate the memberships’ patience in this matter.

#president #Elections #LUEB #bargaining